The Lotus Eaters: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Mag Buff

X7PLVTINUM

First Ability: Tap = What it usually does, Grabs anything in front of it and pulls it towards you

Hold = Grabs any Enemies & Bullets in front of mag, Moving the mouse will also move the enemies with it, Upon releasing it will violently send a shockwave out, Pushing any enemies away & shooting any bullets captured in the opposite direction dealing 100% extra damage. (Does some amount of energy drain the longer it's active, I'm not good with stats on that)

Buff Explanation: Tap will still be the same, 100% extra damage on hold will be increased with strength mods.

Second ability: Stays the same, It's a good one.

Third Ability: Buff it a bit, Will remove 15% of armor/shields, The % increases with strength | % cut in half for Kuva Liches, Bosses, and Zanuka/Stalker/Grustag Three

Buff explanation - Because it will be a % rather than a static number, This ability will start to scale with enemies.

Fourth Ability: Just boring to use. Add a bit of spice to it.

• Like 1

1 hour ago, shocker53 said:

First Ability: Tap = What it usually does, Grabs anything in front of it and pulls it towards you

Hold = Grabs any Enemies & Bullets in front of mag, Moving the mouse will also move the enemies with it,

I will always upvote this.  

(Don't care about the rest though.)

• Like 2

7 hours ago, shocker53 said:

Hold = Grabs any Enemies & Bullets in front of mag, Moving the mouse will also move the enemies with it, Upon releasing it will violently send a shockwave out, Pushing any enemies away & shooting any bullets captured in the opposite direction dealing 100% extra damage. (Does some amount of energy drain the longer it's active, I'm not good with stats on that)

nice! extremly cool idea, matrix style

Just boring to use. Add a bit of spice to it.

well ever since it gave shields back, I found it to have enough spice to be relevant