The Lotus Eaters: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Humor Me.. Plat!

(PSN)DJKaiToxin

So I'm just curious...

How much do you spend on Plat and and what are your buying habits for the plat? 

Do you buy 370 every month and try to double it with trade?

Do you purchase just enough plat to play with or more than you need?

Do you skip the plat and buy the new Prime Frames for $59.99 to keep up with what everyone else has? 

Any Tips for your Fellow Tenno on how to save it up without breaking the bank? 

Let us begin! 

i've been playing constantly for about 2 months now and i only bought 1000 plat on the 75% discount. Was enough to get slots for all the warframes so far and weapon sets for them. oh and a  proper skin for valkyr.

I had a few spaces bought by selling a few weapons in trade chat as well.

as for some scam-expirience by "trading" (it was really low but real) and as we talk here about real money and as we "should/could/would" share lots of information about our behaving and handling with real money in warframe for the wrong readers im not interested to share or talk about real money for warframe in the open forum

i would strongly recommend to avoid themes like that in the forum, its all our privacy and scamming is not funny and creates a lot of work for DE

thank you for understanding

Edited by Guest

I have bought the 4300pl pack, with the 75% discount. Im trying to not waste it fast and i try to win pl by trading too. Now i have 2700 and i want to see it at 3000 again. What did i buy? Potatoes and formas, a ton. Prime sets too :\_/

Edited by EcoLeCreeper

I've bought a couple of the Steam packs during sales only, the 4300 pack when I got a 75% off discount via login, and aside from that I've bought a few of the smaller packs when I've rolled smaller login discounts. I do make quite a bit in Trading too, though (through a lot of small sales rather than a few large ones).

*Whips out credit card*

I HERD SUM1 SAY PLAT!

.... oh what?