Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

melee nerfs and guns buff

rayfalx

I am not good at English. so I used translator.

I think this gun buff is good, but I don't think a few modes and arcane will improve the guns much.

That is why I think more specific improvements will needed.

And I think the D.E. that made melee 3.0 can do enough.

But I don't think the nerf of the melee is very good.

Glaive Prime's nerf is a given, but I think Blood Rush, Condition Overlord and Berserk's nerf are very bad.

The nerf of Condition Overlord was predictable because the proximity weapon was better than the gun, but it wasn't blood rush.

Once the Blood Rush's nerf has coused most melee to lose their critical chance by more than one level.

Thus, pretty good melee will hane significantly reduced damage,and medium and sub-capabilities that have been moderately available.

And Berserk's nerf is also deadly.

As the condition of the Berserker's activation changed to kill the enemy, it became difficult to see its effect in places such as the steel path.

I remember that the condition of Berserker was that it was easy to invoke when the enemy was attacked with a critical strike.

I agree with that, but if it changes like this, if the level is high and it's hard to kill enemy, it's too hard to invoke Berserker.

I think it would be better to leave the Berserker'scondition and maximum attack speed and change the attack speed to a small percentage once a critical strike is made

I don't think this workshop is good.

So I think melee's nerf should be less and the gun's buff a little better.

Sometimes weapon needs nerf, but I think it's too much.

11 minutes ago, rayfalx said:

Blood Rush, Condition Overlord and Berserk's nerf are very bad.

Rather than "very bad", it's needed.

Blood Rush provides the most out of its effect out of every single mod in the game, in essence an easy 660% Crit Chance mod. It needed to be toned down.