Koumei & the Five Fates: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

The salt finally got me too

PoobahTheGrand

*Warning, pointless thread alert*

The salt finally got too me. Its official. DE crushed meh spirit. The only frames I ever bought from the market were Mesa and Nezha. I don't even like Nezha and was devasted that I spent 325 platinum on a frame that was tradable for like 50. Everywhere I read people said that no vanilla frame could be traded at the time when I was a newbie. This is why I have trust issues and if there is no pic it didn't happen/it's not true

Now I come to see Mesa is receiving a Darvo discount (Isn't it 55%?). My blood pressure just shot through the roof and the fries I just ate a few minutes after seeing Mesa was next for a discount just made it worse. It's funny because for the past few days I have made a couple of posts in different complaint threads, and I see the salt has finally reached me. No one can escape the salt for it shall find everyone sooner or later. And remember folks, always tip your waitress no matter how salty those fries were. She didn't cook em. Now excuse me while I get my Ash out the vault, dust him off, and spam BS everywhere in a edgy tone to take out my frustrations in pubs. Then I'm going to get my Mirage+Simulor and run around the map and be a Tf2 W+M1 Pyro noob. But pay close attention, because you will notice when I'm bullet jumping through the air you'll see a tear flying off my face and into the void of emptiness known as my heart.

Edited by PoobahTheGrand

i read the warning too late .... 

and so far, i can only see that u ... ranting about mesa got ... discount?  

sr m8, but u shouldnt buy stuff that are not cosmetic at all in this game, and before u decide to buy anything, check wikia for that item first, nobody can take advantage of u if u not let them.

beside ... this should not be in general discussion so ... meh