Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Im stupid

LilXarsyn

I just wanted to share a weird story, Maybe make someone laugh on how stupid i was or something

1 minute ago, (PS4)Viveeeh said:

Well I haven't played with Excalibur yet, but... I don't really know what you want with this. Do you want us just agree with you title, or...? 😄

32 minutes ago, LilXarsyn said:

I just wanted to share a weird story, Maybe make someone laugh on how stupid i was or something

Oh I see. Well, if we are sharing embarrassing stuff: for a long time Valkyr was my main frame, still the most used Warframe in my stats I think, although I play as her rarely nowadays. To this day, I have no idea what her Hysteria stances are. I always just pressed 4 and did slide attacks all the damn time 😁

8 hours ago, LilXarsyn said:

Well short story, I started playing excalibur when i first started playing the game.. For 252 hours i didnt know his 4 shot lazer things

lol

You're not stupid. Nothing in Warframe is explained properly. 

I started with Mag and I was confused as to why Excalibur players were always wielding  swords, especially in tougher missions... I wasn't until WAAAAAAAY Later in a you tube video that I saw the Projectiles from The Exhalted Blade. 

Theres just somethings you will never figure out on your own...  like those Corpus enemies on Roller Blades that create bubbles. I have no clue what that bubble does even now.

10 minutes ago, Lutesque said:

Theres just somethings you will never figure out on your own...  like those Corpus enemies on Roller Blades that create bubbles. I have no clue what that bubble does even now.

They are special nullifier variants with a diffrent name. The bubble dissables a certain abillity type depending on which version casts it, leaving you with less abillities to use if it gets you, but you still have something.

Edited by AlphaPHENIX
  • Like 1

1 minute ago, AlphaPHENIX said:

which did not know you can break them with Freeze