The Lotus Eaters: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

the rivens nerf

-Jager-JimDestroyer-

so this is my first time in forums  because i think so is injust and inaceptable all the time and platinum and kuva for the rivens and after we can see the lastest nerf of the rivens like the rubico rivens, so im a eidolons hunters and for me thats is a bad idea for the developers and managers of the game, its a disappoinment for the customers,users and players form warframe =(.

3 minutes ago, --Hunter-JimDestroyer-- said:

so this is my first time in forums  because i think so is injust and inaceptable all the time and platinum and kuva for the rivens and after we can see the lastest nerf of the rivens like the rubico rivens, so im a eidolons hunters and for me thats is a bad idea for the developers and managers of the game, its a disappoinment for the customers,users and players form warframe =(.

This is how Rivens were always meant to work. The dispositions are meant to change regularly to reflect overall usage of the weapons. If you don't like it don't use them.

• Remove all your rivens. See if you improve the performance of your weapons by doing that. 
  • Like 8

Riven Dispositions were always meant and designed to change. Your Rubico is still stronger than a vast majority of all weapons in terms of raw damage output and assuming you have a good build, able to kill any Eidolon just as fast as it used to plus/minus a few seconds assuming you modded it right.

Now if you'll excuse me...

-begins playing world's smallest violin-

• Like 7

1 hour ago, krc473 said:

This is how Rivens were always meant to work. The dispositions are meant to change regularly to reflect overall usage of the weapons. If you don't like it don't use them.

• Remove all your rivens. See if you improve the performance of your weapons by doing that. 

Except 1 person not using the weapon isn’t going to suddenly get the riven dispo buffed next PA.