Koumei & the Five Fates: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Can we stop with the Railjack..

Im not a huge fan of railjack. Railjack is really time-consuming and boring in my opinion. I've put in quite a bit of time trying to learn the mechanics and do the missions, but I just suck at railjack. All my comrades hate railjack also, and they won't play it with me, and it makes me not wanna play when theres soo much better stuff we could be doing on the game thats fun. One thing were really enjoying is a little conclave.. My fear is in the future, alot of the content will be locked behind railjack, so Im really trying to master it now, but I suck.. Warframe is like they only game where you can have 1600 hours played and still feel like a absolute noob when some new random feature comes out that no one likes, but DE demands engagement LOL. I'm not going to lie, after over a thousand hours played on any game, I want to feel like I can master any new system that comes out with ease, but that's just me.. 

-A Tenno Rises-

21 minutes ago, (PSN)remo_yesman said:

want to feel like I can master any new system that comes out with ease, but that's just me.. 

I don't know, this sounds like your problem rather than anything to do with Railjack. I found it fairly easy to get the hang of - it is pretty straightforward, the missions are fairly similar to normal ones.

RJ is pretty tedious though. I was expecting it to be much more fleshed out than it is, and the controls to be far better.

This! 100x yes!

Personally, as you, I hate it & I find it boring. Add "playing solo" (having bad pc/connection) and it's even worse than your experience. Every update is "into RJ". Orphix? RJ. New frame? RJ. New game modes? RJ. I'm gathering Plat so I don't have to play RJ & I can buy Yareli.