Jade Shadows: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

I really like railjack

Lycansoul

i started playing warrfame again after a long time. and I found that railjack was fun. there are bugs... i experienced it in my first 2 runs recently but i liked it. The whole idea of it is cool.

just 2 things would make it soooo much better for me.

1. less bugs. ie. the part where i don't know whats happening and we are in the some void and our mission doesn't end is really bad.
  2. if we could have a pvp mode where people fought railjack to railjack.... people boarding each other's ship...
    • I know this is a big ask and DE is expanding the user base by modding warframe to different platforms
    • maybe do a kick starter for it.
  • Like 7

I also like it a lot. The only issue is that joining any crew on one of the planets gets you into someone’s Orphix RJ mission, whose RJ, necramech and drifter are made of paper which always results in failure. Someone heard they could get good arcanes that way which is BS since in 3 years of playing those missions, not even 1 drop for me. This is on my MR 12 account, so my stuff isn’t great either, but no fails on any other mission. On this account, I can do orphix solo so it’s not a big deal when the others are not well equipped.

You should have seen RJ when it first released.

Bugs for days, that one.

?imw=1024&imh=575&ima=fit&impolicy=Lette

That said, I really like RJ. What I don't like however is the forced on-foot sections. I came here to fly my ship, so let me fly my damn ship. If I wanted a normal on-foot mission I would have played one.

That's why I always preferred that one node in Veil Proxima, because it had no on-foot section... until DE removed it because I guess fun isn't allowed.

I just wish it wasn't such a content island. I'm still waiting on that starchart integration, DE.

On a side note,

26 minutes ago, Lycansoul said: