Jade Shadows: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

BRAVO DE!

Eandur

I've been playing Warframe "casually" since 2018 (1800+ hours), and video games since the late 80s (I'm 42), but this was the first time I shed a tear (or two) playing one (being the dad of a little girl probably helped🥲).

So I just wanna say: BRAVO DE!

• Like 19

Masterful, Beautiful...

Spoiler

that's how the stalker's real name is ''sorren''. but what happens now? Is this supposed to have some kind of real consequence in the game? 

This certainly left me with many questions.

Edited by CosoMalvadoNG
  • Like 1

34 minutes ago, CosoMalvadoNG said:

Masterful, Beautiful...

Reveal hidden contents

that's how the stalker's real name is ''sorren''. but what happens now? Is this supposed to have some kind of real consequence in the game? 

Spoiler

From what I've heard when Stalker shows up in mission he refuses to fight you.
I do hope we get some follow up I also hope that we can replay the quest since I had my operator selected and I want to see if there is different dialogue for Drifter. 

Also I think it would be neat if the operator/drifter becomes a sort of uncle to Sorren's kid

One question I still have is when Sorren is helping us out in the ascension missions who is watching his kid, is it Hunhow or someone else?

13 minutes ago, Neo3602 said:

I do hope we get some follow up I also hope that we can replay the quest since I had my operator selected and I want to see if there is different dialogue for Drifter. 

There isn't. I had Drifter selected but the quest still had Operator.

13 minutes ago, Neo3602 said:

One question I still have is when Sorren is helping us out in the ascension missions who is watching his kid, is it Hunhow or someone else?

I must say, having Hunhow the Sentient Destroyer of Worlds on a babysitting duty is more amusing than it has the right to be.

Edited by VisionAndVoice
  • Like 8