Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Tennocon Sadness

GibblesTheGible

Question

I dont know where to put this or how to try reaching out, I (being a person who had to work tennocon last minute) had purchased the digital and merch packs. and because of medical emergencies  (I work as a courier for medical business's, moving specimens, medical requirements  etc from one hospital to another on a fairly hectic schedule) was forced to miss out on the viewing for tennocon and the twitch drops. and these we're exclusives i was excited to get into. Im a collector of things, and its things Ill either never get OR if lucky I get them next year at tennocon2022 IF they return or if I can make it (again alot of my schedules cannot be controlled seeing how its my job to move required medical equipment for hospitals to do their job at the fastest capabilities that they can) I dont know a place here to vent about the sadness. and obviously DE (busy or not caring or however they typically are) wont retroactively do anything about it. why dont they make the drops for anyone who bought tickets just incase people do have real life emergencies come up and are forced to miss??? might be food for thought for the future

Sincerely a Long Time Tenno. ~Gibbles

p.S. was just a vent sorry again dont know where to put this with hopes D.E might see it ad make it a consideration going forward

22 answers to this question

7 hours ago, Slayer-. said:

Yes it does suck how it's currently done, seems like a reasonable thing buying the ticket being a good reason to get the stuff sounds good to me.

The Vastilok weapon will be available later on I reckon just like the Athodai was in last years.

My biggest disappointment was the live action failing in the Relay because of the strain on their network and outages, I watched the whole Stream from start to end and was in a relay but it failed to display what I was waiting for.

3 minutes ago, vanaukas said: