Koumei & the Five Fates: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

What made you play Warframe?

Draft122

Because I saw a lot of people started playing Warframe, I wondered why they started playing.

So, the only question here is why did you start playing Warframe?

I mostly want to read the reasons of new players, but anyone can answer.

Btw, I'll answer why I started playing Warframe so you don't need to ask: It's only because someone told me I already played it (I didn't), so I decided to try again this game, and I played it. Pretty dumb, yeah, because there was no particular reason. The reason why I still play it is because I'm a completist, so I can't stop trying to get max rank (but I won't be able to get max xp because excalibur prime and his two weapons give xp that I cannot have because I didn't played the game when the pack released).

Anyways, I want to know why you started playing...

I already thank you for your answers!

12 minutes ago, Draft122 said:

Because I saw a lot of people started playing Warframe, I wondered why they started playing.

So, the only question here is why did you start playing Warframe?

I mostly want to read the reasons of new players, but anyone can answer.

Btw, I'll answer why I started playing Warframe so you don't need to ask: It's only because someone told me I already played it (I didn't), so I decided to try again this game, and I played it. Pretty dumb, yeah, because there was no particular reason. The reason why I still play it is because I'm a completist, so I can't stop trying to get max rank (but I won't be able to get max xp because excalibur prime and his two weapons give xp that I cannot have because I didn't played the game when the pack released).

Anyways, I want to know why you started playing...

I already thank you for your answers!