Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

What/where is DE's transparent customer feedback strategy?

We know there are millions of opinions and ideas from WF players about what we like and dislike and what we want to see in the game. I'm not talking about bugs, I'm talking about customer satisfaction, customer experience and future product development. What system does DE use to properly collect and analyze customer feedback? Do they publish polls on twitter? Do they skim the forums and reddit for common themes? Are they transparent about this process in any way? Forum threads are not a legitimate feedback solution. 

It seems to me that presenting polls/questionnaires linked to WF accounts would be the most transparent/effective approach. Tying the data to accounts would allow DE to categorize feedback by activity level, account age, monetization level, etc. 

I started playing about 5 months ago, and I've never been sent any kind of questionnaire about my new player experience. DE has never contacted me to solicit my feedback about anything in the game. I tried Genshin Impact recently and was almost immediately sent a survey which I completed for an in-game reward, so I know this isn't a radical concept in the F2P space. 

I'm very curious for someone at DE to enlighten us as to what feedback system/strategy is used at DE. After all, transparency is one of DE's core pillars. I encourage the community to get this query in front of DE on the devstream Q&A this Friday. 

Everyone here is familiar with Apple's success. Consider: