Dante Unbound: Share Bug Reports and Feedback Here! ×

Warframe has no Longevity

After playing Warframe since 2014, I am done. I have never written a forum post before and this will be my only one. For the thousands of hours I've played warframe, I am finally giving up on DE to do the right thing. There is no sustainable content, and the vet community is completely forgotten. They are more focused on new player turnaround than keeping long term vets like my self. I have spent hundreds on the game, bought every single prime accessories since nova prime to show support. There are many players like myself who have done nothing buy try to support de. The issue is that players like myself and other vets aren't easily entertained with new cosmetics or ui changes. The things we are looking for actually requires work from de. the last bit of actual content that was released into the game was the Jovian Concord, If you can actually call that an update. It was just a re-skin of Jupiter. before that was Fortuna. New frames aren't content de. New weapons that are basically the same as any other in the class aren't either.